News Hub  |  News

HITT Celebrates Promotions Nationwide

We’re pleased to announce the promotion of 52 team members from our offices nationwide. This group joins the countless others who have risen through our ranks over the years, and we look to them to help us continue our efforts to elevate the business of building. 

Senior LeadershipSenior Leadership Promotions

From L to R: Evan Antonides, Senior Vice President, Technology; Sara Collins, Senior Vice President, Healthcare; Josh Foreso, Senior Vice President, Base Building—Multifamily; Matt Vester, Vice President, Law Firms

Senior Project ManagersSenior PMs

From L to R: Trevor Coffey, Corporate Office—Interiors; Dean Mouritzen, Base Building—Multifamily; Jake Pollack, Corporate Office—Interiors; Richard Pope, South Florida; Jason Walker, Technology

Corporate Resources

From L to R: Matt Alexander, Estimator; Kegan Bourque, Project Accounting Associate; Ashley Campbell, Vice President of Marketing and Corporate Communications; Nazanin Codd, Director of Human Resources and Recruiting; Zeena Hassan, Business Development Manager; Sarah Kane, Futures Manager; Katie Rothenberg, Vice President of Sustainability & Innovation

Project ManagersProject Managers

From L to R: Devyn Blackstone, Atlanta; Dan Blum, Government; Emelia Boateng, Healthcare; Nate Buck, Healthcare; Misheck Chimaliro, Government; Gonzalo D’Ambrosio, Corporate Office—Interiors; Andrew Hallam, Law Firms; Ryan Hardey, Corporate Office—Interiors; Justin James, Technology; Matt Kiser, Corporate Office—Interiors; Shannon Mark, Corporate Office—Interiors; Wes Millar, Corporate Office—Interiors; Justin Murphy, Technology; Josue Paredes, Corporate Office—Interiors; Camden Seiler, Government; Joe Shifflette, Law Firms; Melis Spears, Technology; Ashton Winfree, Technology

Site Operations Site Operations

From L to R: Tony Baird, Senior Superintendent; Phil Bone, Superintendent; Bruce Cinibulk, Superintendent; Joe Cornwell, Senior Superintendent; Richard Davenport, Superintendent; Shawn Eddy, Senior Superintendent; Mike Fowler, Senior Superintendent; Ralph Hahn, Superintendent; Garrett Hughes, Superintendent; Jesse Hunter, Superintendent; Jake Kress, Superintendent; Julio Marquez, Superintendent; David Nelson, Superintendent; Devin Ridenour, Superintendent; Sean Staats, Senior Superintendent

Assistant Project ManagersAPMs

From L to R: Omar Camacho, Corporate Office - Interiors, Heather Milne, Law Firms