News Hub  |  News

HITT Celebrates 115 Promotions Nationwide

We’re pleased to announce the promotion of 115 of our team members.

In the most challenging times, leaders rise in the face of adversity. We’re proud of our 115 team members who were promoted this year from HITT offices across the country. Please join us in congratulating them on their well-deserved promotions—their hard work and dedication is the spirit and foundation of our culture at HITT.

From L to R: Mike Abe, Senior Superintendent; Marc Amrine, Superintendent; Kyle Arnold, Superintendent; Adalid Ayala-Via, Superintendent; Edgar Baez, Senior Superintendent; Alec Baird, Superintendent; Bill Bunnell, Senior Superintendent; Greg Carpenter, Senior Superintendent; Michael Cowan, Superintendent; Bogdan Cozma, MEP Manager; James Elliott, Assistant Superintendent; John Finn, MEP Senior Superintendent; Bobby Firmacion, Superintendent; Vito Forgione, Senior Superintendent; Scott Fultz, Senior Superintendent; Josh Hensley, Senior Superintendent; Andrew Hernandez, Superintendent; Henry Jessop, Superintendent; Markham Kite, Superintendent; Brendan Koch, Superintendent; CJ Loe, Assistant Superintendent; Neil Malin, Senior Superintendent; Brian Martin, Senior Superintendent; Jason Mills, Superintendent; Nissim Rodriguez, Superintendent; Bangalore Satyanarayan, MEP Senior Superintendent; Houston Stover, Superintendent; Jason Torres, Senior Superintendent; Dennis Viar, Senior Superintendent; Sam Weigand, Superintendent; Matthew White, Superintendent; William Wolfe, MEP Manager

From L to R: Ally Cardamone, Corporate Office—Interiors; Fiona Coleman, Corporate Office—Base; Andrew Ferranti, Corporate Office—Interiors; Brandon Hill, Atlanta; Chris Jewell, Dallas; James Kruse, Santa Clara; Jeff Mears, Corporate Office—Interiors; Justin Murphy, Santa Clara; James Novak, Technology; Pat O'Toole, Corporate Office—Interiors; Will Shelley, Hospitality; Justin Shiflett, Corporate Office—Interiors; Wesley Smith, Law Firms; Alex Snead, Atlanta; Bolan Young, Atlanta

From L to R: Aubrey Armstrong, Creative Director; Alex Choy, Preconstruction Manager; Cory Cripe, Director of IT; Logan Dawson, Human Resources Manager; Tim Hogan, Senior Preconstruction Manager; Jimmy Jackson, Senior Safety Superintendent; Pam Murphy Jones, HITT Family Office Senior Associate; Charlotte Smith, Project Accounting Senior Associate; Joshua Smith, Project Accounting Senior Associate; Jared Stoffan, Project Solutions Manager; Paul Thong, IT Senior Associate; Francis Vinh, IT Senior Associate; Melanie Warner, Project Accounting Senior Associate; Cat Witko, Marketing Senior Associate

From L to R: William Bates, Corporate Office—Interiors; Daniel Bates, Richmond; Westin Brawley, Corporate Office—Interiors; Omar Camacho, Corporate Office—Interiors; Christopher Cates, Charleston; Nathan Detore, Atlanta; Alina Duran, Government; Ray Geier, Corporate Office—Interiors; David Gonzalez, Atlanta; Grant Hammack, Houston; Ben Landis, Corporate Office—Interiors; Adil Lhous, Government; Randi Lucas, Healthcare; Ryan McKillop, Technology; Andrew Ossman, Law Firms; Mark Pacheco, Commercial Services; Katlyn Reynolds, Atlanta; Brent Richbourg, Corporate Office—Interiors; Evan Ryan, Corporate Office—Interiors; Andrew Sihrer, Technology; Colin Smith, Hospitality; Michael Stark, Corporate Office—Base; Connor Toomey, Technology; John Williams, Corporate Office—Interiors; Adam Wilson, Atlanta

From L to R: Holly Buono, Richmond; Erin Connors, Law Firms; Natalie Dempsey, Law Firms; Innis Hitt, Corporate Office—Interiors; Francisco Ovalle, New York; Kayla McKnight, Houston